Every breath you take…..

January 18, 2012 at 9:56 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

….step off the train, I’m walking down your street again – go on, pick a random stalker song.  Or I’ll follow you home.  Sorry. Sick joke, really.

I find it bizarre that all my life, I have attracted men who very quickly become infatuated with me. There was the guy at school who sent me a love letter after one date, proclaiming that ‘my face would not look out of place in the National Portrait Gallery’ (gotta love a bit of humour). Then there was the woman who declared her love for me also after one date, even after I told her I wasn’t interested, rather worryingly saying that ‘she’d love me forever’. L, if you’re out there, do you still love me? No? Thought as much. Then there was H, who wanted to live on a Kingston houseboat/flee to Australia/marry me….after about two weeks….

Whoever you are , I can see you’re googling me (my name is pretty uncommon, let’s face it). Haven’t you got something better to do with your time?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

